Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Francisco Durazo

Francisco Durazo

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Durazo
"I've been with Nancy and Eric since 1987 and have had the most wonderful relationship with them. They are on top all of my policies at all times and work with me to be well informed and properly insured. This personal and actually caring way of being treated bespeaks the nature and ethics of THIS State Farm office. I sincerely and highly recommend these excellent agents!!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Geiger

Kenneth Geiger

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Geiger
"Extremely disappointed in Nancy Fiore and her staff. I've been a State Farm client since 1979, insuring my home, 3 automobiles and small medical building. When a payment was late, the policy was cancelled and could not be renewed. I didn't receive one phone or email that the premium had not been paid. This is the way this State Farm agency treats a client of 45 YEARS!!!!"
Profile photo of Mohsen Salehi

Mohsen Salehi

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohsen Salehi
"Nancy Fiore State Farm Insurance Office is the best agent I know from my 40 years experience with all insurance agents in US. Specifically I work with Eric in this office, and Eric is unbelievable. Professional, loyal, knowledgeable, and very kind."
Profile photo of Aaron Geser

Aaron Geser

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Geser
"Nancy Fiore and her staff are easy to talk to and are all ears when it comes to your insurance questions and/or concerns. They are truly passionate about wanting to provide you with the protection you need and in helping you find the best rates."
Profile photo of Peter Block

Peter Block

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Block
"Have been a client of Nancy for many years, and always have found her accessible, helpful and knowledgeable. And when you need to contact your insurance agent, those are the qualities that matter the most."
Profile photo of Alex Alvarez

Alex Alvarez

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Alvarez
"Nancy Fiore has been my agent for over a decade and has always provided prompt and excellent service/communication."
Profile photo of Richard Agay

Richard Agay

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Agay
"Nancy and her staff are efficient, pleasant, talented and responsive. What else would one want from his insurance agent?"
Profile photo of Meg Lanesey

Meg Lanesey

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Lanesey
"Nancy and her Team provide excellent customer service. They are very knowledgeable and helpful with all of our insurance needs. You can’t go wrong!!"
Profile photo of Michele Lynch

Michele Lynch

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Lynch
"Kathy has been my State Farm broker since 1996 and she is great, very knowledgeable, professional, understanding and helpful. Her office support is also excellent. I highly recommend talking with her about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Benjamin Halfon

Benjamin Halfon

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Halfon
"I have been client of State farm since my parents came to this country May 26, 1967. Nancy' father Mike fiore insured my father's first car. As time progress Mike retired Nancy took over I have several insurance with Nancy I am extremely happy with the service I get not only from her for her staff also like Eric Malcolm. I own income properties, cars I never had any other insurance except state Farm Nancy Fiore is a great agent"
Profile photo of Michele Martin

Michele Martin

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Martin
"If you're looking for a friendly, professional and trustworthy agent, look no further. Nancy Fiore is an amazing agent! Thank you for taking such great care of us and all our insurance needs. You and your team are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Michael Fiore

Michael Fiore

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fiore
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great rates and it was a breeze to get my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Eddie B

Eddie B

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie B
"Nancy, Eric and Julie are a dream team. They were my agents for 25 years and they took great care of me. Never a complaint."
Profile photo of Kim

Kim

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim
"Love the people here who are always there when I need them. Eric is my go to guy and he's always positive, informative, helpful and someone who knows his clients and knows how to keep us calm whenever we need help or questions answered. Can't say enough....been a client for over 15 yrs since I came back to California, wouldn't trade them for anything or any price!"
Profile photo of Justin Campbell

Justin Campbell

January 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Campbell
"Nancy has been my State Farm agent for many years. Nancy and her entire staff are knowledgeable in helping me understand my coverage, responsive to any questions, notify me when my insurance is about to expire, professional, friendly, trustworthy, reliable, easy to communicate with, caring & polite. I highly recommend Nancy and her team!"
Profile photo of Sharon Atlas-Stein

Sharon Atlas-Stein

January 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Atlas-Stein
"Excellent customer care and always responds...the best of the best! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Liz Zamudio

Liz Zamudio

January 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Zamudio
"Nancy and her team are always super helpful, responsive and friendly when I need any help with my insurance needs! If you are looking for an agency to handle your insurance, this is the place!"
Profile photo of juerg geser

juerg geser

March 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by juerg geser
"Great Agency! Wonderful customer service and competitive rates!"